Locations

Kimberly Stephens Kimberly Stephens
Client Services Manager
Amelia Island, Florida
Live Long Well Care at Osprey Village
Serving all of Nassau County including the Amelia Island Plantation
48 Osprey Village Drive
Amelia Island, FL 32034
Phone: (904) 432-1187
Email: KStephens@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Robin Johnston Robin Johnston
Client Services Manager
Greenville, South Carolina
Live Long Well Care at Cascades Verdae
Serving all of Greenville County
10 Fountainview Terrace
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 528-5511
Email: RJohnston@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Christine Wandall Christine Wandall
Client Services Manager
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Live Long Well Care at Brightwater
Serving all of Horry County
101 Brightwater Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Phone: (843) 903-8981
Email: CWandall@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Kimberlee Young Kimberlee Young
Client Services Manager
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Live Long Well Care at The Lakes at Litchfield
Serving all of Georgetown County
120 Lakes at Litchfield Drive
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 235-2422
Email: KYoung@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Open Robin Johnston
Client Services Manager
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Live Long Well Care at Summit Hills
Serving all of Spartanburg County
110 Summit Hills Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29307
Phone: (864) 528-5511
Email: RJohnston@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Kristy Chesser Kristy Chesser
Client Services Manager
St. Simons Island, GA
Live Long Well Care at Marsh’s Edge
Serving all of Glynn County
136 Marsh’s Edge Ln
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
Phone: (912) 291-2061
Email: KChesser@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Christy Icard Christy Icard
Client Services Manager
Indianapolis, Indiana
Live Long Well Care at The Cypress
Serving all of Marion County
8810 Colby Blvd.
Indianapolis, IN 46268
Phone: (317) 733-6612
Email: CIcard@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Greg Wood Greg Wood
Client Services Manager
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Live Long Well Care at RidgeCrest
Serving all of Surry County
1000 RidgeCrest Lane
Mount Airy, NC 27030
Phone: 336-448-2439
Email: GWood@LiveLongWellCare.com
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Live Long Well Care at Homestead Hills
Serving all of Forsyth County
3250 Homestead Club Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-448-2439
Email: GWood@LiveLongWellCare.com
Brancey Johnson Brancey Johnson
Client Services Manager
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Live Long Well Care at RidgeCrest
Serving all of Surry County
1000 RidgeCrest Lane
Mount Airy, NC 27030
Phone: 336-706-3300
Email: BJohnson@LiveLongWellCare.com
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Live Long Well Care at Homestead Hills
Serving all of Forsyth County
3250 Homestead Club Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-706-3300
Email: BJohnson@LiveLongWellCare.com

Select a Location