Locations

Desiree Flink Desiree Flink Client Services Manager Amelia Island, Florida Live Long Well Care at Osprey Village Serving all of Nassau County including the Amelia Island Plantation
48 Osprey Village Drive Amelia Island, FL 32034
Phone: (904) 432-1187
Email: DFlink@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page
Christy Icard Christy Icard Client Services Manager Carmel, Indiana Live Long Well Care at The Stratford Serving all of Hamilton County including the Village of West Clay
2460 Glebe Street Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 733-6612
Email: CIcard@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page
Robin Johnston Robin Johnston Client Services Manager Columbia, South Carolina Live Long Well Care at Wildewood Downs Serving all of Richland County
731 Polo Rd Columbia, SC 29223
Phone: (803) 603-2485
Email: RJohnston@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page
Robin Johnston Robin Johnston Client Services Manager Daniel Island, South Carolina Live Long Well Care at Wellmore of Daniel Island Serving all of Berkeley County
580 Robert Daniel Dr. Daniel Island, SC 29492
Phone: (843) 566-1000
Email: RJohnston@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page
Shanika Kelly Shanika Kelly Client Services Manager Greenville, South Carolina Live Long Well Care at Cascades Verdae Serving all of Greenville County
10 Fountainview Terrace Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 528-5511
Email: SKelly@livelongwellcare.com
View location page
Danielle Taylor Danielle Taylor Client Services Manager Lexington, South Carolina Live Long Well Care at Wellmore of Lexington Serving all of Lexington County
200 Wellmore Drive Lexington, SC 29072
Phone: (803) 520-1226
Email: DTaylor@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page
Candi Gunter Candi Gunter Care Coordinator Supervisor Mount Airy, North Carolina Live Long Well Care at RidgeCrest Serving all of Surry County
1000 RidgeCrest Lane Mount Airy, NC 27030
Phone: 336-755-2981
Email: CGunter@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page
Christine Wandall Christine Wandall Client Services Manager Myrtle Beach, South Carolina Live Long Well Care at Brightwater Serving all of Horry County
101 Brightwater Drive Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Phone: (843) 903-8981
Email: CWandall@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page
Christine Wandall Christine Wandall Client Services Manager Pawleys Island, South Carolina Live Long Well Care at The Lakes at Litchfield Serving all of Georgetown County
120 Lakes at Litchfield Drive Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 235-2422
Email: CWandall@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page
Open Robin Johnston Client Services Manager Spartanburg, South Carolina Live Long Well Care at Summit Hills Serving all of Spartanburg County
110 Summit Hills Drive Spartanburg, SC 29307
Phone: (864) 208-8727
Email: RJohnston@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page
Dana Thomas Dana Thomas Care Coordinator Supervisor St. Simons Island, GA Live Long Well Care at Marsh’s Edge Serving all of Glynn County
136 Marsh’s Edge Ln St. Simons Island, GA 31522
Phone: (912) 291-2060
Email: DThomas@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page
Tressia Allred Tressia Allred Client Services Manager Winston-Salem Live Long Well Care at Homestead Hills Serving all of Forsyth County
3250 Homestead Club Drive Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: 336-448-2439
Email: TAllred@LiveLongWellCare.com
View location page

Select a Location