Locations

Kimberly Stevens Kimberly Stevens
Client Services Manager
Amelia Island, Florida
Live Long Well Care at Osprey Village
Serving all of Nassau County including the Amelia Island Plantation
48 Osprey Village Drive
Amelia Island, FL 32034
Phone: (904) 432-1187
Email: KStevens@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Christy Icard Christy Icard
Client Services Manager
Carmel, Indiana
Live Long Well Care at The Stratford
Serving all of Hamilton County including the Village of West Clay
2460 Glebe Street
Carmel, IN 46032
Phone: (317) 733-6612
Email: CIcard@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Susanne Hill Susanne Hill
Client Services Manager
Mount Airy, North Carolina
Live Long Well Care at RidgeCrest
Serving all of Surry County
1000 RidgeCrest Lane
Mount Airy, NC 27030
Phone: (336) 755-2981
Email: SHill@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Susanne Hill Susanne Hill
Client Services Manager
Winston-Salem, North Carolina
Live Long Well Care at Homestead Hills
Serving all of Forsyth County
3250 Homestead Club Drive
Winston-Salem, NC 27103
Phone: (336) 448-2439
Email: SHill@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Robin Johnston Robin Johnston
Client Services Manager
Greenville, South Carolina
Live Long Well Care at Cascades Verdae
Serving all of Greenville County
10 Fountainview Terrace
Greenville, SC 29607
Phone: (864) 528-5511
Email: RJohnston@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Christina Ropp Christina Ropp
Client Services Manager
Myrtle Beach, South Carolina
Live Long Well Care at Brightwater
Serving all of Horry County
101 Brightwater Drive
Myrtle Beach, SC 29579
Phone: (843) 903-8981
Email: CRopp@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Kimberlee Young Kimberlee Young
Client Services Manager
Pawleys Island, South Carolina
Live Long Well Care at The Lakes at Litchfield
Serving all of Georgetown County
120 Lakes at Litchfield Drive
Pawleys Island, SC 29585
Phone: (843) 235-2422
Email: KYoung@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Drew Little Drew Little
Client Services Manager
Spartanburg, South Carolina
Live Long Well Care at Summit Hills
Serving all of Spartanburg County
110 Summit Hills Drive
Spartanburg, SC 29307
Phone: (864) 208-8727
Email: ALittle@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page
Drew Little Kristy Chesser
Client Services Manager
St. Simons Island, GA
Live Long Well Care at Marsh’s Edge
Serving all of Glynn County
136 Marsh’s Edge Ln
St. Simons Island, GA 31522
Phone: (912) 291-2060
Email: KChesser@LiveLongWellCare.com View location page

Select a Location